Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Heads up to anyone that uses daycare/nanny/babysitter

Posted by   + Show Post
Your kids tell us EVERYTHING.

Were you drunk last night and puked in the car in front of your kids? We will hear about it the next day.

Are you and your husband going through a divorce but haven't told everyone yet? Your kid told us at story time.

Does mommy have stinky farts? Your kid loves to tattle on you.

Oh the things we hear about your home life. Most caregivers chuckle and move on, but some do love to gossip. If you pick your kid up and the teacher won't look you in the eye you can bet your darling angel shared a secret with the class. :-)
by on Jun. 16, 2012 at 1:19 AM
Replies (21-30):
steph1314
by on Jun. 16, 2012 at 1:30 AM
I am a teacher so I hear funny things too and also not so funny things I feel most 6 yr olds know too much for their own good
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Roxygurl
by Emerald Member on Jun. 16, 2012 at 1:32 AM
Oh man!

I've heard stories about moms getting boob jobs and dads who have fur in places but never an actual sex story

Quoting all_4_my_son:

DS told the daycare lady last year that I was sick one time and "daddy was putting cream on mommy's butt"......yea, that's not what was happening when DS so rudely busted into our bedroom!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Darkangelpunk
by Silver Member on Jun. 16, 2012 at 1:34 AM

i was changing my underwear in my bedroom and then putting a new pad on and dd saw me and said "will that make your butt all better mommy" lol i hope she doesn't tell her daycare people about all that lol

graciepaige
by Gold Member on Jun. 16, 2012 at 1:36 AM
Hey, don't forget about the time I told that lady "we don't pray because my mama hates Jesus". I do believe that was on the same trip was it not?

Quoting Tough_Love: