Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

I really don't hate anyone!! Edit!! from I hate gays and heteros post.

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

OK...I'll stop the bleeding.....

I'm a student at my local University. I'm doing a summer study for E/C on reverse sexual bias, discrimination and bigotry in American .

Let me explain my agenda, to those who played a part in this study.

Last night I posted this....

I hate all Pro-Traditional Marriage supporters!

.....and its my right! 

I hate that they can't be supportive of gay marriage and just leave people alone, live and let live. I hate that So what, at least I can admit it.

I'm not going to be a hypocrite. I'll admit it. I hate them. I hate everything about them. There self-righteous, high class attitudes, and they all rich too, their morals, and goody-two shoes way...

I don't believe in equality unless its pro-gay all the way. If it ain't pro-gay then no way! 

Yes, I'm gay

Ask me anything!!

Most of the comments were fairly nice, some really felt sorry for me, some even gave constructed advice, but you see I was, at that time, saying that I hated hetero-sexual and pro-traditional Biblical marriage.

Now, cut to today's post......

I hate All Pro-Gay supporters

.....and its my right! 

I'm not going to be a hypocrite. I'll admit it. I hate them. I hate everything about them. There low morals, low class attitudes, and perverted ways. I hate that they can't be supportive of tradtional marriage, and just leave people alone, live and let live. I hate that the men act like girls and those stupid ass parades.  So what, at least I can admit it.

I don't believe in equality unless its pro-traditional all the way. If it ain't pro-traditonal biblical, then no way! 

Yes, I'm straight

Ask me anything!!

Once I reversed the words to reflect that I hate gays and everything gay... WOW the real attacks began!