Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Oh what the hell, I'll give it a shot. **Rate me**Added a new picture of me at my "best"**

I've never done a "rate me" post before. Yes I know that my eyebrows need a little love (LOL). But have at it ladies. I'm feeling brave today, LOL.

Also...how old would you guess I am?

This next picture is me looking much better. I figured I would go for brutal honesty, and post how I look on an average day. The one below is from my brother's wedding, when I was obviously a bit more dolled up than I am to go to work (don't mind the crown and feather boa-he did a photo booth for his guestbook at his wedding):

by on Aug. 11, 2012 at 10:32 AM
Replies (41-50):
ashescee
by on Aug. 11, 2012 at 11:00 AM
28 or 29?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
.sugar.kisses.
by Platinum Member on Aug. 11, 2012 at 11:02 AM
And YOU are the reason girls feel the way they do about themselves. Low self esteem and what not.

She asked for a rating, not an insult. She didnt ask for a product she could use for her face.. You do realize that, right?

You could have just said.. " I rate you a (insert number). I know of a great product that could make your face flawless!! And you could totally be a 10!" something along those lines..

I'm sure you're not perfect either

There is a thing called being NICE. You should try it :)

Quoting sd68145:

It was her that put it up she should have known someone was going to say something. She was the one take posted a pic and asked for rates. If she didn't want to get hurt she shouldn't have posted a picture.

Quoting .sugar.kisses.:

I'm SURE she already knows that. She has to look at herself in the mirror everyday.. I'm sure she doesn't need ANYONE else telling her so..

You Should learn how NOT hurt someone's feelings.

It's called class and tact.

Be nice to others. Seriously. It's not that hard