as long as you are still doing dairy/eggs... yes...
If you're vegetarian, any cheese is fine. If you're vegan, I'd stay away from it.
Quoting AnjalisMommy07:Because of the rennet.
Here is a pretty complete list of vegetarian-safe cheeses: http://cheese.joyousliving.com/CheeseListBrand.aspx
Connect with CafeMom:
Switch to Mobile Site
Getting Started Guide
Frequently Asked Questions
Part of the CafeMom family
© 2015 CMI Marketing, Inc. All rights reserved.
Already Joined? LOG IN