Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

are you ready for a civil war usa?*update with why i'm scared*

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 129 Replies
1 mom liked this
this is what I see just glancing at the news on lunch. I got to go back to work but check these stories. just Google for yourselves.

a bill in senate for impeachment of Obama, now.

47 states petitioning for secedement.

multiple groups who have forever disagreed banning together to get rid of our government.

do you see what I see? or am I dreaming? what's to become of the USA if a civil war begins again?
*update or edit or something*
Alright, sorry so long away, little man needed mommy for a minute (or from the time I stepped in the door till he passed out in his peas. he's got a head cold I think, not a happy guy)

So, as a US soldier, I am loyal to my country. However, many of my comrades, including me, are from these states that want to secede. The loyality to our states, our family, our "homes" has been bred in us since the womb. I could not honestly say where I would stand if and when that line is drawn.

I fear hundreds of soldiers AWOLing to defend their states, what is the feds going to do if that happens? arrest them? with whom? there is no honest upper hand here. loyalty lies in the heart of every man, but if you test it, I have found that loyalty to YOU may be trumped.

soldiers, airmen, marine, seamen, each would find their own feircest loyality and stand on whatever side it may be.

Oh, but the feds own the equipment! But it's stored in many states, many of which have filed petition.

And to those who brush it by because the governmental lackeys that currently run the states in question did not file these petitions, wow. WOW is all I can say.