Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

I'm hopping on the bandwagon... ask me anything!

Posted by on Nov. 21, 2012 at 3:10 PM
  • 13 Replies

I'm 23, a mother of three, married 5 years, full time student studying to be an elementary school teacher.  I'm a veteran, and plan on joining the peace corps when I'm around 40.  what else makes me controversial?  hhmmmm, I'm a MMJ patient.  I'm a constitutionalist/independent. I had my kids at 15, 19, and 21.  Got married 3 weeks after my 18th birthday.  thats all I got really. 

Ask away. 

by on Nov. 21, 2012 at 3:10 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
manicMOM_DLC
by on Nov. 21, 2012 at 3:12 PM

BUMP!

ripemango
by Platinum Member on Nov. 21, 2012 at 3:13 PM

Explain this to me:

I'm a MMJ patient.  I'm a constitutionalist/independent.

I don't know where the sunbeams end and the starlights begin; it's all a mystery.

manicMOM_DLC
by on Nov. 21, 2012 at 3:15 PM

I'm a medical marijuana patient. 

I believe in teh constitution, and feel as though the government has forgotten what the constitution stands for.  I am an independent because I don't let my label as a constitutionalist, or a candidate's party influence my decisions to vote.  I vote for what I think is best. 

Quoting ripemango:

Explain this to me:

ripemango
by Platinum Member on Nov. 21, 2012 at 3:28 PM

ah, ok. thanks for replying!

In what way(s) do you feel like the govt has forgotten what the constitution stands for?

Quoting manicMOM_DLC:

I believe in teh constitution, and feel as though the government has forgotten what the constitution stands for.  I am an independent because I don't let my label as a constitutionalist, or a candidate's party influence my decisions to vote.  I vote for what I think is best. 

Quoting ripemango:

Explain this to me: