Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

phone sex work on christmas day feeling little guilty ughhhh

Posted by on Dec. 26, 2012 at 10:46 AM
  • 10 Replies

well hello to all im shanel

im a mother of 5 an married for 7 years i felt so bad that i did not get to spend the evening with my family well i did cus im home but im not mingling with them we did our traditon but i just hated loeaving early for work so of course i said in my title im a phone sex operator so from 8pm till 4 am i was 18 diffrent women getting paid by the minute i love my job it has alot of freedom benfits plus great money i dont even have to leave my home or kids i am a state tested nurse aide i love that but i just rather be at home with my kids

i make about 3,000 a month on my own yeven more if i work more than 60-70 hrs per week yes my husband works full time we are getting ready to move in feb so i just feel like we gotta rack it up but i feel guilty for working long hours an on hoildays but i want that 4 bedroom 2.5 bathrooms finished basement an jacuzzi with huge acers of land my boys are home schooled an my husband works so i just think this great but i feel bad becus i make myself work but it dose feel good to be a stay at home an i still get to work

thanks for reading my christmas confession

by on Dec. 26, 2012 at 10:46 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Dec. 26, 2012 at 10:47 AM
How do you home school and work full time?
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Dec. 26, 2012 at 10:48 AM
What phone sex place do you work for?
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Dec. 26, 2012 at 10:48 AM
1 mom liked this
Hit a girl up with some info lol. I'm sure some other moms are interested in getting into this!
macysmom
by Platinum Member on Dec. 26, 2012 at 10:49 AM
Punctuation!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Dec. 26, 2012 at 10:50 AM