Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

How do you...?* Very adult content!!!*

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

Give good head???

I feel like I'm not very good at it and I want to surprise my DH tonight when he gets home. Give me some tips!

I know the basics but just don't know many tricks. DH has never came from me just giving him head.

HELP ME! :/

Posted by Anonymous on Jan. 12, 2013 at 10:46 PM
Replies (21-30):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 9 on Jan. 12, 2013 at 10:58 PM

Yes

Here are my tips

Start by using your hand to get him hard. Kiss up and down the shaft. Suck on the tip and then put as much in your mouth as possible. Suck fast and hard. When you need a break, just focus on the tip. If you need to use your hands too, do it.

Anonymous
by Anonymous 4 on Jan. 12, 2013 at 10:58 PM

Quoting ErikaRobin:

If the goal is to make him come quickly, then sure.  Mine prefers to be brought to the brink and then let back down again.  He can go for hours that way.  For me that's Win/Win.  lol.

Quoting Anonymous:

Quoting ErikaRobin:

Lots of tongue, no hands, no teeth.  ;)

Don't be in a hurry. 

eh. the no hands thing is iffy... i mean, sometimes my mouth will just be on the tip (the "mushroom") and i'll use my hands on the shaft- moving it up and down, twisting my hands, etc. doing that, with lube- it gets him to his peak. lol

'suck it like a lollipop' lol

nah... umm... enjoy it. if you arent and he knows it, he wont be able to enjoy it either

thats awesome! my jaw starts to ache and then lock up after a few minutes. on the very FEW occasions that i let him actually get off that way, it's gotta be like under 10 minutes. if not, then it goes back and forth, somewhat like you... head til the peak of excitement, kissing for a little bit til he settles down, then a sex position til the peak of excitement, kissing again til he settles down, etc....