Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Fist Fight with my DD

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

My DD has anger and rebellious issues like you wouldnt believe! Anyway I got her up for school shes 17 turning 18 next year..I should state that Im a self defense instructor..she wore this disgusting excuse of an outfit NO one would let their daughter go anywhere wearing what she was wearing especially in this weather. I told her Aracely go change, now. she says no and it escalates quickly, things got physical and she really tried to fight me!! I put her in a choke hold without the choking of course and demanded she calm down! I had my son call the police, Ive had it..would it be wrong of me to press charges to teach her a lesson? being that shes so close to 18, i dont want to blemish her legal record but Im at my wits end!

Posted by Anonymous on Jan. 16, 2013 at 11:54 AM
Replies (231-240):
Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Jan. 21, 2013 at 11:55 AM
No

Quoting Anonymous:

does it sound like parsley?

Quoting Anonymous:

Ar rah celee

Quoting JeremiahJackson:

How do you pronounce that name?

Quoting Anonymous:

YES Aracely, problem?

Quoting sampson200:

Aracely?

Anonymous
by Anonymous 48 on Jan. 21, 2013 at 11:57 AM
A females name. Duh. Damn ppl

Quoting Anonymous:

What is this, Aracely? What could this typo mean?

Anonymous
by Anonymous 11 on Jan. 21, 2013 at 12:22 PM
I'm not the op. I'm Mexican and Puerto Rican and that's a common Spanish name.

Quoting Anonymous:

Really? Never heard it before. How is it pronounced? She's probably pissed at having such an odd name.

Press charges. She had no right to hit you.

Quoting Anonymous:

That's a common fuckin name ignorant ass

Quoting Anonymous:

Is Aracely her name? No wonder she beat you up.

Anonymous
by Anonymous 46 on Jan. 21, 2013 at 12:27 PM
Not if they didn't upgrade to beta.

Quoting Anonymous: