Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

OMFG I want to punch her fat, disgusting face in!!!!

Posted by on Jan. 31, 2013 at 10:18 PM
  • 30 Replies

ARRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My ex mother-in-law is such a freaking bitch!!!!!! I have been putting up with her ridiculous crap for 8 years and I'm DONE! I am divorced and have joint custody of my son. Well, when he is with his dad, his dad has his mom (ex MIL) watch our son all the time. She is compeletly irresponsible. She does not respect our rules and boundaries AT ALL. She thinks she is this perfect parent and grandparent and knows everything and refuses to listen to anyone.

Tonight was my breaking point. My ex asked his mother to take Gabriel out for a little while. OK, fine. Except his bedtime is 8:30 and he is STILL NOT HOME. He is supposed to start getting ready for bed at 8 and be IN bed by 8:30. He needs his sleep, he is 7! Just to make this whole ordeal even better, she will not answer her phone for either my ex or I! OMG I am so done with her! I told him he needs to start finding other people to help out with Gabriel. The next time i see her, we will have words.

by on Jan. 31, 2013 at 10:18 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
cadditalbrat
by Gold Member on Jan. 31, 2013 at 10:21 PM
1 mom liked this
good for you. Stick to your guns. And hopefuly your ex will stick with agreeing with you
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
mommabear1038
by Bronze Member on Jan. 31, 2013 at 10:22 PM