LOL. It's a bummer when they get deleted, but it's the OP's and the Admins' privilege to delete them if they choose to do so.
Connect with CafeMom:
Switch to Mobile Site
Getting Started Guide
Frequently Asked Questions
Part of the CafeMom family of sites
© 2014 CMI Marketing, Inc. All rights reserved.