Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I want to be pregnant

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post
DH and I have one child, a 5 1/2 year old son. We are done at one. I am a full time premed student in the second semester of my junior year.

Financially, we cannot have another child. Our son attends an amazing private school (on a partial scholarship) and our budget cannot stretch anymore and still accommodate that.

I will NOT send him to the public school. We have our activities we enjoy but I still have this longing for another of my own.

Logically, I KNOW we cannot have another but baby fever is hitting me HARD. :-(
Posted by Anonymous on Feb. 6, 2013 at 6:40 PM
Replies (21-30):
paknari
by on Feb. 6, 2013 at 9:28 PM
My sister and user 13 years apart. I have to say I couldn't stand it when I was younger and we weren't really close. Now we are really good friends and she comes to me for things she doesn't neccesarily want to go to mom with.

Quoting Anonymous:

I guess but I don't want my kids 12-15 years apart. Why must I be logical and rational? LOL

Quoting paknari:

What about in a couple years? I know that's not super helpful but doctors make good money eventually.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
happymotherof6
by on Feb. 7, 2013 at 12:26 AM

dont wait have your babies now do not worry everythings works itself out that is apart of life.

you will be so happy when you meet your newest addition it will be the best day of your life:)

Quoting Anonymous:

28 and 30

Quoting happymotherof6:

how old are you guys?

Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Feb. 7, 2013 at 6:07 AM
I'm not waiting. I'm not having anymore.

Quoting happymotherof6:

dont wait have your babies now do not worry everythings works itself out that is apart of life.

you will be so happy when you meet your newest addition it will be the best day of your life:)

Quoting Anonymous:

28 and 30

Quoting happymotherof6: