Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

I worked at Walmart Customer Service for 6 years. Ask me anything lol

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 75 Replies

I've seen so many posts about Mom's "accidentally" stealing. It's hilarious. If you guys only knew what you could get away with....smh.  Lol And if its something extreme I will pm you my answer instead. ASK AWAY LADIES ;)

Posted by Anonymous on Feb. 7, 2013 at 3:51 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on Feb. 7, 2013 at 3:54 AM
1 mom liked this

I worked as a cashier at Walmart for 2 years. No questions i'm just marking my spot.

milfanyway
by Silver Member on Feb. 7, 2013 at 3:55 AM
Tell us, I'm intrigued...
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
audreesmama
by on Feb. 7, 2013 at 3:55 AM
What's the craziest, most outlandish request/demand you've ever encountered? How did you handle it?
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
Anonymous
by Anonymous 3 on Feb. 7, 2013 at 3:58 AM
Would u ever call the cops if anyone came back in and was honest and said that they forgot to pay for am item....
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Feb. 7, 2013 at 4:06 AM