Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

people on PA should be shot and killed

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 14 Replies

thats what i was told today at the grocery store.... i work full time as a CNA Mon-fri and part time as a home health aid for the eldery and disabled, on the weekend.

my job includes doing their grocery shopping, usually with an EBT card because most dont get enough with their social security checks to survive

so i go to pay for groceries for my 89 year old client, mind you im in my scrubs and wearing my name tag from the nursing agency i work for and this fugly looking dude behind me is grunting and groaning when the cashier asks if its an ebt card when i go to swipe it (at my store the cashier has to push a certain button if your using ebt, before u can swipe it or it wont work and i forget to tell her before i swiped) so this dude is getting pissed cuz its taking so long

so as im walking out hes right behind me and he goes " get a f'en job, people like u on welfare should be shot and killed"  i turned around and said i have a job dumbass, im working right now

Posted by Anonymous on Feb. 10, 2013 at 6:23 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
casah4
by on Feb. 10, 2013 at 6:24 PM
4 moms liked this

I always read things like this and wonder, Where in the world do y'all LIVE??? 

godsgirl26
by Ruby Member on Feb. 10, 2013 at 6:25 PM
Oh my. Now that is wrong.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
whooperz
by Gold Member on Feb. 10, 2013 at 6:26 PM
3 moms liked this
His wife is probably a regular on cafemom
BethanyJ
by Silver Member on Feb. 10, 2013 at 6:27 PM