Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

She honestly doesn't want her child anymore...smh

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 6 Replies
Okay so before any if you say it's not my life not my business, please know this is one of those women who like to go on and on about her business to anyone and everyone who will listen.

Okay. I have known this girl since I was a freshman in HS. She was friends with my best friend. As soon as she turned 18 she got married to a man who was at the time 52. We told her although we didn't agree with it to just do what was going to make her happy but to make sure this was what she really wanted or her life could end up being rough.

The whole town found out and everyone gave her crap someone even tried to call CPS to stop the marriage. She turned 18 and two days later they were married. Not even a year later she was pregnant and had a baby.

Their living environment was not the best and they had money issues and when she tried to get her son potty trained and weaned off the bottle her husband would undermine her by just giving diapers and bottles because he didn't have the energy to be doing all of that again (he has kids his wife's age). Basically they had issues the their whole marriage(after the honeymoon phase ended). She talked to my friend and I about leaving him and then a week later she wanted another baby with him and it basically became a regular thing that she was complaining about him or singing his prizes but more often then not it was complaining.

So eventually they got a trailer and moved out of their apartment and she got a job as a home health aid. Well she met one of her patients sons who is in his thirties and she is now in her twenties. The guy was engaged but they had an affair. She would walk around town holding hands and kissing this guy.