Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Crock Pot Recipes

Posted by on Mar. 9, 2013 at 12:40 PM
  • 10 Replies
1 mom liked this

Please share yours. I just bought one & I have no experiences with it.

by on Mar. 9, 2013 at 12:40 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
iwilliams76
by Irene on Mar. 9, 2013 at 12:46 PM
hnjen12
by on Mar. 9, 2013 at 1:21 PM

BUMP!

hnjen12
by on Mar. 9, 2013 at 1:50 PM

BUMP!

thetrollcat
by Meow on Mar. 9, 2013 at 1:51 PM

I thinky ou can almost cook anything in a crock pot

Miller0305
by Platinum Member on Mar. 9, 2013 at 1:53 PM
I've been doing meat balls in the crock pot. They are so tender after cooking in sauce all day. And meat loaf. I make a bunch of each and freeze it for an easy dinner.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
donnag013
by Gold Member on Mar. 9, 2013 at 1:54 PM

http://www.savingyoudinero.com/2013/01/18/20-different-freezer-crock-pot-recipes/

You can make them ahead of time and throw in crock pot while you go to work. I"ve only done the Hawaiian chicken and it was very good. I've got 3 more ready to go in the freezer.

Jamie1972
by Ruby Member on Mar. 9, 2013 at 1:56 PM

i have a cookbook  that's   for crockpot and i go to hillbillyhousewife.com alot

PinkyPan
by Ruby Member on Mar. 9, 2013 at 1:56 PM
1 mom liked this

This is my favorite.

Slow Cooked Barbecued Country-Style Ribs

User Rating4.5 Star Rating(10 Reviewswrite a review

By , About.com Guide

Barbecued Country-Style Ribs, Crockpot

Barbecued Country-Style Ribs, Crockpot

Diana Rattray
Ads

Humanaยฎ Medicare Planswww.humana-medicare.comCompare A Variety Of Affordable Humana Medicare Plans In Your Area

New Laptop from Googlegoogle.com/chromebookIntroducing Chromebook. 2.4 pounds light. 0.7 inches thin. For $249.