Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

I've been cheating on my husband for 5 months... ***UPDATE!!!***

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 131 Replies

liarI can't believe that this is what my marriage has become. It's only been two years and the spark left right before "I do". My DH was a completely different person when we were dating. Once I moved myself and my girls with him, he became a different person. I was introduced to a man that is around our age that grew up with him. I feel horrible because the way I expected to feel about my DH, I feel about this man. My heart beats fast when I think about him and it scares the hell out of me. I feel like we are soulmates...he understands me and the struggles I've been through. I can't see myself with DH any longer because I realize that I can be happy with someone I don't have to pretend to like. The sex is the most amazing thing I have ever felt and I can't do anything about it...because I'm stuck in this marriage right now.