Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Hi Ladies! Newbie here.

Posted by   + Show Post
Hi everyone. My name is Maggie, I'm married to the best man I know - Kyle - an Army Ranger. I have a 3 year old daughter named Morley, and she just loves everything :P I am working full time and also getting my masters in Finance.

I guess I really don't know what else to say about myself, so if you have anything to ask, go ahead! I'll answer pretty much anything!lol
by on Apr. 11, 2013 at 8:04 PM
Replies (91-100):
TattooedMomto4
by on Apr. 11, 2013 at 9:23 PM
2 moms liked this

You will do just fine here :-) You aren't afraid to speak your mind and you don't seem to back down!

Quoting MG-Stewart:

And you think hiding behind the anon button makes you a big girl?
Quoting Anonymous:

I was strong independently. I didn't need a man to make me that way. I handle the home until he comes home. No problems. You think moving a few times makes you a big girl?

Quoting MG-Stewart:

You are obviously not married to a marine if you think that being married into the service doesn't make you a strong woman who can stand her ground.

Quoting Anonymous:

That has nothing to do with who you marry. *eye roll*

Quoting MG-Stewart:

It means that I'm a big girl and can stand my ground. Even to anons who just want to be mean...

Quoting Anonymous:

WTF does that have to do with it? I married a Marine that doesn't make me one.

Quoting MG-Stewart:

Oh, I can do that. I'm married to a Ranger, I know how to stand my ground ;)

Quoting Anonymous:

This is the drama group. Anons, some of them are evil as all get out. you will be judged. They will call you a cunt, but you pull up those big girl panties and stand your ground.

MG-Stewart
by on Apr. 11, 2013 at 9:31 PM
Thanks :) And why would I back down? What's she going to do? Caps lock me to death? :P
Quoting TattooedMomto4: