Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

i want to be an exotic dancer...posted a pic page 7 please be easy

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

I have been on PA for almost 2 years now. I have a job and I'm a full time student at college.....well I need to start saving IDK how long you can get help for they say the max is 2 years and even if it's not I can't stay on PA like this anymore. My bra size is a 36 H waist is a 34 hips are 44 dress size is 14 do you think it would even be worth it or am I to big? My friend just started and says I'd do well......

Posted by Anonymous on May. 9, 2013 at 8:35 PM
Replies (191-200):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 8 on May. 10, 2013 at 12:57 PM
Except that ANYONE can find you. And you don't know who isrecordinf that shit.

Quoting Anonymous:

You could also look into being a cam model... I was making pretty good money doing that... like $500 a week, working 24 hours... And I was working my other job part time also... making about $400 working 24 hours... :)

Anonymous
by Anonymous 40 on May. 10, 2013 at 1:02 PM

Yes, but as a stripper you can be found easier... they know where you work... as a cam model you can say you live in a different part of the country!

Quoting Anonymous:

Except that ANYONE can find you. And you don't know who isrecordinf that shit.

Quoting Anonymous:

You could also look into being a cam model... I was making pretty good money doing that... like $500 a week, working 24 hours... And I was working my other job part time also... making about $400 working 24 hours... :)

DarksMama
by Platinum Member on May. 10, 2013 at 1:05 PM