Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I'm A Sex and Relationship Therapist! -Updated-

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 274 Replies

Ask me anything.

I want to help you all, but that's really not possible, so I ask that if you have a question, that is not in any way the same to another, feel free to ask it, but I do need to know some things about you to answer your questions properly.

How old are you and your partner:

When was your last pregnancy:

How long have you and your partner been together:

Do either of you have any health complaints:

If you can answer these with your question, it will be a lot easier for me to answer you. Please do not be angry if I ignore you, but there are many questions and I don't have alot of time :)

Posted by Anonymous on Jun. 11, 2013 at 9:15 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Jun. 11, 2013 at 9:23 PM

Bump

Anonymous
by Anonymous on Jun. 11, 2013 at 9:24 PM
How do I get him to last longer??
Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Jun. 11, 2013 at 9:26 PM

This is really his issue, more so than yours. Masturbation, and having him practice holding before coming is a good way for him to get used to using the muscles that he needs to keep going. However if after 2 or 3 weeks of this practicing, he is still not performing well, it might be time to look into some cock rings.

Quoting Anonymous:

Anonymous
by Anonymous on Jun. 11, 2013 at 9:27 PM
I'm going for the cock rings! Thanks.
He's gone a lot so when he comes home sometimes it's a three to four pumps and he bursts :/
It pisses me off. Lol

Quoting Anonymous: