Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

welfare people

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

I have a question about welfare folk.... are there any, other than the elderly and the TRULY disabled (meaning your 20/30/40/50 year old ass not willing to deal with your "anxiety" or other treatable issue) who are NOT lazy, worthless, excuse making, fools, who aren't a victim of their own piss poor choice making?  FYI, I don't mean those who receive welfare for a short period of time, I mean those who receive it for years?  those who don't work.... those trashy, worthless folk the world would be better off without?

ETA  *****I am so glad so many of you love pepsi.... my hubs works for pepsi... thanks for helping us enjoy a nice life!

to those who asked, I am a community health nurse.... so obviously I contribute...

Posted by Anonymous on Jun. 12, 2013 at 11:17 PM
Replies (181-185):
bugsmama149
by on Jun. 13, 2013 at 7:47 PM

I hate when I'm shopping and my butthole itches.

enlightened_24
by on Jun. 13, 2013 at 7:59 PM

Its not idiotic to feel really good about doing the right thing. Again, I know there are families who do this but not around here so I felt extra special. Way to shit on someones bubble. And I am suceeding, I am just still in the process so...Thanks Anon!

Quoting Anonymous:

PA is not the devil. I believe in using it the right way. But to claim you are one in a million when MILLIONS of other families are doing the same thing as you to get off pa is utter bullshit. And youll get a congrats when you actually get off welfare not while TRYING. And BTW no stick up my ass, but when you post idiotic shit online expect people to call you out on it.

Quoting enlightened_24: