Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

quit b****ing!!!!! jeesh!!!

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 28 Replies

im an on site manager for an apartment complex, and i swear ever since this young couple moved in people have been complaining. this couple is in their early 20's they have a 2 year old boy,shes pregnant with a little girl,and before they even moved in here they asked if they could get a puppy. they trained the puppy like nothing,iv inspected the apartment because someone was complaining and theres no stains from accidents on the floor,their son doesnt make messes it seems like because their floor is spotless(or she just spot cleans when it happens which is better then what the older families do). just today i have gotten 5 complaints of their puppy barking,or the kid being to loud,which i politely called the people liars because mom,puppy,and son are out trail walking today,they've been gone since 7 this morning(she tells me when she leaves on these adventures just in case she doesnt come back before the sun goes down,just as a caution thing) a couple days ago i had people complaining that they are taking paint into their apartment.yes i know its white paint to cover holes and such it matches the walls in the apartment,they are decorating the 3rd bedroom for the baby and just in case they make a hole they want to fill it in and fix it(which again is better then a lot of the older tenants) the person above them complains daily that theres smoke coming from their kitchen window....yes i know this, she does prenatal belly dancing and the incense calms her down,its not going to ruin the apartment. STOP TRYING TO GET THIS FAMILY IN TROUBLE!!!!! holy crap! i know more about this family then my own because these people keep bitching about every little thing!

Posted by Anonymous on Jun. 18, 2013 at 2:58 PM
Add your quick reply below: