Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

cs rant

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 25 Replies
My ex was finally made to pay child support. We went to court after little over two years. I tried to do the civil thing for the girls but that bit me in butt. He was ordered to pay 500 a month and we have to go back to court for them to add on back child support. Ex is pissed. He told me I shouldn't have to pay child support since you cant suppkrt your kids. Uhhh excuse me they are your kids too and what the hell do you think I've been doing for over the last two years?! Ive been supporting my kids while you and your gf go on vactions and concerts and whatever. You didnt pay a thing to help support them during that time and I went without to make sure the girls had what they needed. Yea but i cant support my kids. Now it seems like the harrassment from him is worse then before!
Posted by Anonymous on Jul. 24, 2013 at 10:53 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Saydar
by on Jul. 24, 2013 at 10:55 AM

Harrassment? Or resentment? If he is seriously harrassing you, I'd contact the police. Many states have a zero-tolerance toward harrassment of any sort.

Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Jul. 24, 2013 at 10:58 AM
Def harrasdment. He tells me I am a dead beat and failure, a fuck up, tells me he is going to make my life a living hell. Guess its a mix of both

Quoting Saydar:

Harrassment? Or resentment? If he is seriously harrassing you, I'd contact the police. Many states have a zero-tolerance toward harrassment of any sort.

AllofFive19
by Emerald Member on Jul. 24, 2013 at 11:00 AM

Make a report with the police, and take that to court. Get a "no-contact" order.

kaylaybaby666
by on Jul. 24, 2013 at 11:03 AM
I dont see how so many of you moms on here have such low child support.
Anonymous