Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

My night off With Alcohol and ambein. edit with more info

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 29 Replies

My night off has so far consisted of snorting 2 ambian and drinking 8 out of 10 twisted tease. Hubby is home, and sober and has take responsibility for dd until tomorrow after noon. I am painting and I plan on being up all night long and I plan on snorting one more abein before bed. I have had one hell of a week and this is how I unwind. me, my music, and my altered reality. It puts me at peace and keeps me from holding grudges and fighting silly fights with dh so he is completely OK with it. I never do anything with out talking to him first.

Judge me if you must but here is a little background info for you all

I was the vitim of sexual abuse from the time I was born until I was removed from the home at 15. After I graduated highschool I started dating one abusive man after the other until I met and married my first husband at 22, he was abusive beyond belief. The whole time we were married we were also living with my father. He heard the screaming and fighting and actually told my step mom it was none of their business because we were married. I begged my father to kick him out because my x told me he would only leave if my father told him to. we finally I called the cops and he was removed and sent to jail. two weeks later I found out I was pregnant with his child. He found out and tortured me until my son was 2.5 and I was ordered to send letters and pictures of my baby to this bastard. At this point I realized two things, 1 I could not care for my sons emotion needs and 2 I could not protect him from his father. I turned my baby over to the stated and asked them to put him up for adoption. That was 7 years ago and for the most part I have dealt with my issues, but some times when I look at my daughter I panic and start to over think weather or not I am