Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

ultimate ultimatum

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 20 Replies
I just found out that I'm 7 weeks pregnant. With #4. Our other kids are 7, 5 & just barely 1. My husband is not on board at all. His initial reaction was I either get an abortion or we get a divorce. The next day he apologized and said he'll support me with whatever decision I make. Then last night he goes into this abortion rampage again saying I HAVE to have an abortion. If I have this "thing" he'll take our 3 kids and I can go live without any of them. I've been begging him to get a vasectomy for 4 years but he was led to believe by his dad that getting snipped makes you less of a man. I've finally convinced him to get a vasectomy because I can't be on BC and he doesn't like condoms. He's scheduled next week for his V.... 7 weeks too late. I really don't know what to do. I honestly don't think I can live with myself if I kill my baby. I don't think I can continue to love a man that forces me to kill our child. I am completely alone with no one to talk to.
Posted by Anonymous on Sep. 2, 2013 at 10:45 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Sep. 2, 2013 at 10:52 AM
I cannot stop crying. This hurts so much!
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Sep. 2, 2013 at 11:16 AM
He says he's embarrassed to have 4 kids. Imagine what people will think if we have 4 fucking kids.
hnischke
by Silver Member on Sep. 2, 2013 at 11:20 AM
1 mom liked this