Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

So bored at work...

Posted by on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:40 PM
  • 10 Replies

Seriously, the only person who has came in today was the mailman. 

ENTERTAIN ME!!! Please? :)

by on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:40 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:41 PM

Where do you work and what do you do?

Texasladybug84
by Platinum Member on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:42 PM
Sound like me today!!
KMadsen
by Gold Member on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:49 PM

I'm a sales consultant at a tux rental store. I fit guys (and occasionally women), book weddings, prom, sell ties etc.  It's just really boring right now since most weddings are in the spring/early summer.

Quoting Anonymous:

I believe that when you find love, you hold onto it and cherish it because there is nothing finer, and it may never come again. -Mr. Feeny
KMadsen
by Gold Member on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:49 PM
Quoting Texasladybug84:

Sound like me today!!
It sucks!!
I believe that when you find love, you hold onto it and cherish it because there is nothing finer, and it may never come again. -Mr. Feeny
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:52 PM

That sucks as the days must seem so long, at least you can come on here to pass the time!

What was the craziest experience you had at work?

Quoting KMadsen:

I'm a sales consultant at a tux rental store. I fit guys (and occasionally women), book weddings, prom, sell ties etc.  It's just really boring right now since most weddings are in the spring/early summer.

Quoting Anonymous:

WifeyandMom71
by Silver Member on Sep. 25, 2013 at 4:58 PM

Cool job.  What's the most expensive dress go for?

Texasladybug84
by Platinum Member on Sep. 25, 2013 at 5:00 PM
Ya time goes by so slow

Quoting KMadsen:

Quoting Texasladybug84:

Sound like me today!!

It sucks!!

mybabiesmom1