Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Very concerned

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

Hi all, 

I'm new to this page and I came here seeking advice because I'm extremely concerned about my son, Harry. He's 7 years old and I've noticed that he's developed an obsession with his private parts (he calls it his weasel.) tonight I caught him playing with himself under the covers when I checked on him after putting him to bed. I don't know what could be bringing on this behavior but my husband and I are disgusted and worried. How can we make this stop? Has anyone ever dealt with this?

Posted by Anonymous on Oct. 20, 2013 at 2:54 AM
Replies (31-40):
Ninjascreenname
by Gold Member on Oct. 20, 2013 at 3:52 AM
1 mom liked this
I'm sending this shit to the blog
laranadtony
by Ruby Member on Oct. 20, 2013 at 3:52 AM
1 mom liked this

Quoting ReginaFultz:

You see... this is a good example of what I was talking about when it comes to morality being so loose in today's world. 

Terms like "weasel" are being laughingly thrown out there when in actuality this is a very serious matter.
I need for my son to know that is not a "weasel" or a "willy" that he has down there. It is a penis for procreation and urination and any use other than that is simple failing a sinful scepter angrily at the Lord.

When used properly these things are good but they are no laughing matter when used to pervert themselves in such a deep and traumatizing manner.  My sons know that if they ever fiddle with their devils wands and I find out about it (and believe me I will) there will be consequences.

They don't want to have to go in front of the congregation and recall the details of their dirty acts with me standing there staring at them again that much is for sure.  

How the hell did you have kids? Immaculate conception?

Don't sweat the petty things;Don't pet the sweaty things!

Ninjascreenname