Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Fantasizing and not about DH.

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post
I feel so guilty about it, but God am I bored. WHEN we have sex, it's fantastic, but it's not often enough. I'm the dude in the relationship, and it blows. He works his ass off and I'm a full time student on top of new parents to a toddler, so we don't have much time for each other. But when we do, we don't go dancing or anything, it's always a redbox movie and Mexican. I love that routine sometimes, but I'm a wild woman! I need excitement! I don't know how to tell him how bored I am! I am head over heels in love with who he is. He's grounded and rational and I am the exact opposite so he always pulls me back down when I need it. Problem is, when we are free, he won't rise to the occasion.

I'm fantasizing about a Sergeant First Class in my unit that I slept with wayyy before I was married and before DD, and I'm so angry at myself about it.

Help! What do I do!!!!
Posted by Anonymous on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:44 AM
Replies (11-20):
Toonkasmommy
by Platinum Member on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:51 AM
I would just say it.
Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:52 AM
I don't want to make him feel demasculinized. I don't know how to tactfully tell him how bored I am..haha

Quoting Toonkasmommy:

I would just say it.

Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:52 AM
Bump
Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:53 AM
Bump
Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:53 AM
Bump
lovinmykiddo07
by Ruby Member on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:53 AM