Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Fantasizing and not about DH.

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post
I feel so guilty about it, but God am I bored. WHEN we have sex, it's fantastic, but it's not often enough. I'm the dude in the relationship, and it blows. He works his ass off and I'm a full time student on top of new parents to a toddler, so we don't have much time for each other. But when we do, we don't go dancing or anything, it's always a redbox movie and Mexican. I love that routine sometimes, but I'm a wild woman! I need excitement! I don't know how to tell him how bored I am! I am head over heels in love with who he is. He's grounded and rational and I am the exact opposite so he always pulls me back down when I need it. Problem is, when we are free, he won't rise to the occasion.

I'm fantasizing about a Sergeant First Class in my unit that I slept with wayyy before I was married and before DD, and I'm so angry at myself about it.

Help! What do I do!!!!
Posted by Anonymous on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:44 AM
Replies (21-30):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:59 AM
You're a genius! Lol thanks lady (:

Quoting Toonkasmommy:

Just tell him that you want to try some new things. If he ask why , tell him that you don't want him to get bored ;).

Quoting Anonymous:

I don't want to make him feel demasculinized. I don't know how to tactfully tell him how bored I am..haha

Quoting Toonkasmommy:

I would just say it.

lovinmykiddo07
by Ruby Member on Nov. 21, 2013 at 2:00 AM

Haha well, I try. ;) 

Def. not. I love my SO & am extremely attracted to him. But when we have sex its the same thing, every time. Same positions, same amount of time in each position, ect. Very rarely does he ever switch it up, but when he does.. Oh myyyy. lol 

So yeah, it just means that I'm attracted to a woman. Not that I want her more. 

Quoting Anonymous: