Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Fantasizing and not about DH.

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post
I feel so guilty about it, but God am I bored. WHEN we have sex, it's fantastic, but it's not often enough. I'm the dude in the relationship, and it blows. He works his ass off and I'm a full time student on top of new parents to a toddler, so we don't have much time for each other. But when we do, we don't go dancing or anything, it's always a redbox movie and Mexican. I love that routine sometimes, but I'm a wild woman! I need excitement! I don't know how to tell him how bored I am! I am head over heels in love with who he is. He's grounded and rational and I am the exact opposite so he always pulls me back down when I need it. Problem is, when we are free, he won't rise to the occasion.

I'm fantasizing about a Sergeant First Class in my unit that I slept with wayyy before I was married and before DD, and I'm so angry at myself about it.

Help! What do I do!!!!
Posted by Anonymous on Nov. 21, 2013 at 1:44 AM
Replies (31-40):
lesalmi
by Gold Member on Nov. 21, 2013 at 2:08 AM
Doesn't mean anything. You don't have to be stick skinny to dress up.

Quoting Anonymous:

I don't look cute in anything sexy right now. I still got baby weight to lose. ):

Quoting lesalmi:

Get a sexy outfit and dress up for him. Boys are dumb and you sometimes have to be pretty blunt

Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on Nov. 21, 2013 at 2:09 AM
It doesn't bother him? You know men are supposed to be the horn dogs. *eye roll*.

Quoting lovinmykiddo07:

Tell him exactly that. Tell him that you love it, but that you need it more often. Idk.. maybe I'm just really straight forward. If I have a problem with SO, I tell him. He knows that I have a higher sex drive than he does. 

Quoting Anonymous: