Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Really tough decision!!!! WWYD???

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 56 Replies
Me and my ex have been broken up for about two months, but we reside in the same place. We had sex a couple times after we broke up and now I am pregnant... I already have three children that arent his, he has no children. Im a full time college student, no job.

He wants me to continue the pregnancy, get back together, and just live life 'happily' ...
My kids really seem to love him, but I really dont feel he's the one for me anymore...i have given him chance after chance n he keeps doing the same things, always saying he 'slipped up' and wont do it anymore...

Buuutttt...while I REALLY do not want to get an abortion, I feel like the best thing for me right now is to get the abortion, get a job, keep going to school, and get my own place and get my life together and work on supporting the three children I already have! I dont really want anymore kids anyway, especially since I really dont want to be with him!!

Sooo, WHAT WOULD YOU DO??
Posted by Anonymous on Jan. 8, 2014 at 11:14 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Jan. 8, 2014 at 11:22 PM
BUMP
Crazy-Steph
by Emerald Member on Jan. 8, 2014 at 11:23 PM
I would abort.
EmilysMom2010
by Ruby Member on Jan. 8, 2014 at 11:24 PM
Ugh.
TRAVELMOM817
by on Jan. 8, 2014 at 11:24 PM
Sounds like he not only slips up but slips in as well. After having three kids are u unaware of how pregnancy happens??
The_Doodle
by Platinum Member on Jan. 8, 2014 at 11:25 PM

Personally, I wouldn't be able to have an abortion in this situation...but that doesn't necessarily mean I would stay with the SO.

GotSomeKids
by on Jan. 8, 2014 at 11:25 PM
1 mom liked this