Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Air your Dirty Laundry Here!!!

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

Who's got some juicy gossip?

Posted by Anonymous on Apr. 25, 2014 at 8:19 AM
Replies (21-30):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 6 on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:03 AM
My sil is pissed because the family likes my baked goods better than hers.... She thinks that hers should automatically be better because she works in a bakery... But she works in the Walmart bakery and bakes everything at home the same way she does at work so it all tastes store bought.... She wants to have a baking contest. But I don't want to do it because if I "win", she'll just get her feelings hurt and be pissed at me about it...

Apparently she can't understand that she's a great cook, but not a fabulous baker, where as I'm a fabulous baker and only a decent cook...

Does that count?
zacmacsmomm
by Platinum Member on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:04 AM

I have a ton of dirty laundry....need to wash the sheets cause hub attacked me this am ;)

my4kids274
by Ruby Member on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:05 AM

drowning in laundry

doing laundry

ironing

Anonymous
by Anonymous 7 on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:06 AM
OMG me tooo!

Quoting Anonymous: I hate cats.
my4kids274
by Ruby Member on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:06 AM
1 mom liked this

That always seems to happen to me the same day I change the sheets.  lol.  ;)

Quoting zacmacsmomm:

I have a ton of dirty laundry....need to wash the sheets cause hub attacked me this am ;)

Jessy613
by Diamond Member on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:06 AM

i hate doing house chores.

zacmacsmomm
by Platinum Member on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:06 AM

Great way to start the day huh??? 

Quoting my4kids274:

That always seems to happen to me the same day I change the sheets.  lol.  ;)

Quoting zacmacsmomm:

Anonymous
by Anonymous 3 on Apr. 25, 2014 at 10:09 AM