Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Am I a prude?????

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 47 Replies
So I've been talking to this guy for months now but just for the last 2 months we've actually been hanging out and stuff. We had sex once and after that I've spent the night with him a few times but didn't want to have sex. So he's 'jokingly' saying I'm a prude!! Lol is that being a prude!? I felt like I rushed it when we had sex the first time and I usually prefer to be actually bf/gf to be having sex anyways that's why I didn't want to anymore.
Posted by Anonymous on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:24 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
crescentstar2
by Anne on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:25 AM
Why'd you give it up if you don't want to again? Did he suck at it?
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:26 AM
Well, I prefer to be married before sex, so no you're not a prude.
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:27 AM
Doesn't sound like you're into him enough. Move on.
.mack.
by on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:28 AM
... I feel Iike I am a broken record but I don't "wait" to have set. Period. I have sex when I WANT to.
flibbertygibbet
by Silver Member on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:31 AM
If you don't want to, don't. It's your body and your decision.
I fully understand wanting to have a solid relationship before having sex.
You already did once so I think you need some soul searching an to talk to him
mrsrodgers0703
by Ruby Member on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:34 AM
Because she wants a commitment before having a regular sexual relationship lol?

Quoting Anonymous: Doesn't sound like you're into him enough. Move on.
Anonymous
by Anonymous on Apr. 26, 2014 at 12:40 AM