Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

what do i do now ?

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 14 Replies

so once again dd's Father showed no regard to the court order he waned so bad. i don't get it he took me to court bc he thought he was going to get so much and show what a GREAT dad he was lol ! well that didn't happen and he has more restrictions then before ... but today on his visit he decided to not follow any of the rules . so i collected the proof hat he broke the c.o now what's my next step? do i call the c.s office and report i do i tell him to take me back to court ? i'm new at this ..... thanks for the help

Posted by Anonymous on May. 26, 2014 at 4:17 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Andrewsmom70
by Silver Member on May. 26, 2014 at 4:23 AM
How did he break it?

Do you have a lawyer? If so, ask your lawyer what you need to do.
justpeachy71904
by peachy on May. 26, 2014 at 4:27 AM
How did he break the c.o.?
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on May. 26, 2014 at 4:30 AM

he is spouse to have his visits at the mall and stay there . he is also spouse to have his visits alone instead of parade her around and spend the little time he has with her . none of which he did . yes i have a lawyer i just thought i could avoid that feed but i guess i call him in the am thank you

Quoting Andrewsmom70: How did he break it? Do you have a lawyer? If so, ask your lawyer what you need to do.

Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on May. 26, 2014 at 4:35 AM
1 mom liked this

He's spoused to have his visits alone and not parade her around, and he's spoused to do that at the MALL?

Quoting Anonymous: