Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

the kinds of guys I meet...

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 27 Replies

This is my luck as a single mom. I am a college grad with a full time career. I somehow meet all the wrong guys. Here are some of those types:

-Hot guys who turn out to be broke or jobless after lying to me about their job situation

-Cocky/stuck up guys who act like they are gods gift to women

-Single dads who just want to bang

-Single dads who are too clingy

-Single dads who have too much drama with their ex

-Single men with no kids who want nothing more than just to bang

Where are the men who have real jobs, take care of their kids, and have no drama? I dont have drama with my bd, in fact he isnt in the picture and when he was he never had a problem with me dating someone. I dont want one night stands either. I am almost 30. I am not into being a slut. I also dont want to sleep with guys too soon or with every guy I meet or go out with. I stopped going on dates back in December because I was just done. I stay home every night alone with my kid. I paint my nails and wrap my hair in curlers and watch late night tv.

Please help me with this rut!

Posted by Anonymous on Jul. 13, 2014 at 1:52 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Amybelle
by Ruby Member on Jul. 13, 2014 at 1:54 AM

lmbo!

Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Jul. 13, 2014 at 1:55 AM
1 mom liked this

I like your avi. It really spoke to me just now lol.

Quoting Amybelle:

lmbo!

Sassy762
by CAFE SASSY HBIC on Jul. 13, 2014 at 1:56 AM
3 moms liked this

They are happily married.............

Quoting Anonymous:

This is my luck as a single mom. I am a college grad with a full time career. I somehow meet all the wrong guys. Here are some of those types: