Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Different kind of Incest, Very deep confession. Please don't judge.

Posted by on Jul. 18, 2014 at 2:28 AM
  • 195 Replies

Yes I said it, Incest. I'm not a product of incest, but I do have a confession that I think everyone should be aware of. I don't think many of you are familiar with the term Genetic Sexual Attraction or GSA. GSA occurs when family members (siblings, half- siblings, parent/child, 1st cousins, etc) meet in adulthood. My therapist recommended that in order to become self aware with the term I should share my story. So here is my story: