Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I've never been so depressed

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 6 Replies
I can't get over this funk. My DH and I are doing horribly, I can't trust him for the life of me, I don't have a Job nor do I have a lot of work experience, I'm extremely underweight, I want to leave but I don't know how I'm going to support my two young children, I have no where to go. I'm so completely depressed. I just want to give up but I'm still going for my beautiful boys!
Posted by Anonymous on Aug. 13, 2014 at 1:51 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-6):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Aug. 13, 2014 at 1:51 AM
Bump
HisMrs2013
by on Aug. 13, 2014 at 1:52 AM
Just take it one thing at a time. Seriously. If you think about everything going wrong at once you'll just overwhelm yourself and it sounds like you don't need added stress. So just take on one issue at a time and take it day by day. Good luck mama! Keep strong.
Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on Aug. 13, 2014 at 1:52 AM

Find a women's shelter if you feel you need to get out.  And see your doctor about the depression.

briellesmomma
by Velvet on Aug. 13, 2014 at 1:52 AM

Good luck momma. I can't say I know how you feel in the marriage department but I know what its like to be so depressed that even the thought of going for your kids starts to look like its too much. Hope you figure it out!

Anonymous
by Anonymous 3 on Aug. 13, 2014 at 2:06 AM
Sorry mama, I've been in a similar situation in the past. No help, no job or experience, failing relationship, and two beautiful boys who need and are deserving of a healthy mom.