• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Terrible just terrible all these cops being shot!

Posted by on Jan. 6, 2015 at 9:14 PM
  • 5 Replies
3 moms liked this
It's awful. And deplorable. And sad. I work in law enforcement and my dad is retired NYPD so this is very near and dear to my heart. Something has to change. The police and others in LE work hard and put their lives on the line every day to ensure people's safety. They have to stop being killed. This is unacceptable.
by on Jan. 6, 2015 at 9:14 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-5):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 on Jan. 6, 2015 at 9:16 PM

well maybe they shouldn't go around shooting innocent people

Danesmommy1
by Grammar Enthusiast on Jan. 6, 2015 at 9:18 PM
First reply, lol.

I agree with you, OP.

Quoting Anonymous 1:

Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on Jan. 6, 2015 at 9:18 PM

Quoting Anonymous 1:

Which cops that got shot killed innocent people? I would imagine someone making such a bold statement would have proof to back it.

Anonymous
by Anonymous 3 on Jan. 6, 2015 at 9:26 PM