Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I dont think I have feelings for him. EDIT

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 13 Replies
If I do then I don't know how to show them. Dh and I been through a lot in the past 5 years. I won't get into detail with that but my feelings for him isn't the same anymore. I'm 25 and he's 43, Dh is and will always be my first. I don't go out and hang with friends at all. Am I just resenting him?

Like last night, when ds went to sleep and I put him on his bed. I text Dh and said N is in his bed. He text and said ok, few minutes later Dh came in and turned the tv off and played down, I started playing with him and I even have him a blow job(i hate doing that) and nothing. So I just turned over and went to sleep. I don't know if he was just tired but I have this feeling I'm not good enough anymore. Dh is a sexaholic and we haven't had any for a week so something is wrong. This morning we had company(unannounced) and I text him about last night. He said he didn't know that I wanted some. I look at him you're kidding right? So I text him, so blow job wasn't a hint? Whatever taking a shower. I excused myself and took a shower, then he comes I'm the shower with and there was nothing on my end. In got out(obviously I he knew I was upset) got dressed and left. I called him explaining why I was hurt and he said he just didn't know that I wanted him last night and that he was sorry. After I talked to a close friend I went home and he wasn't there. I started to clean his mess up and he shows up with a female, he said he thought I wasn't coming back right away. I told him, "so who's your duck buddy?" She looked at me and said, "I'm Melissa and you are?" She didn't fucking know he's married and I said, "his wife, mother of our kids. Excuse me while I talk to my husband." We talked and I went off and told him that he wasn't right on what he's doing and he needs to begone by the time II