Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I'm a swinger

Posted by on Oct. 26, 2015 at 8:59 PM
  • 20 Replies
I've worked with the same agency for 15 years. I've worked my way up through the agency and I'm now a senior administrator. I'm very professional and everyone in the agency pretty much knows me. Someone told me that about 13 years ago that there was a rumor that my then husband and I were swinging with these very odd, gross co-workers.

What?!

Lol, I would never do anything like that. It's not me. Now, I'm kind of embarrassed that some people that I work with think this actually happened. I don't want to bring it up with anyone just to deny it, but ugghh. I don't want people believing that either.
by on Oct. 26, 2015 at 8:59 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 on Oct. 26, 2015 at 9:02 PM
2 moms liked this
I would just bake cookies and add a notecard on the plate that says, please enjoy the cookies everyone. Btw, I'm not a swinger :)
theboyfactory
by on Oct. 26, 2015 at 9:04 PM
Ha! That would be fun.

Quoting Anonymous 1: I would just bake cookies and add a notecard on the plate that says, please enjoy the cookies everyone. Btw, I'm not a swinger :)
sourdoughbread
by on Oct. 26, 2015 at 9:05 PM
1 mom liked this
I do like swinging. It's good for the legs.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
zombiemegg
by Gold Member on Oct. 26, 2015 at 9:05 PM
Weird! How did it start?
Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on Oct. 26, 2015 at 9:08 PM