Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Soo... That happened...

Posted by on Apr. 20, 2016 at 8:32 PM
  • 40 Replies

So I work in a store in our local mall. We sell clothing, jewelry etc. that deals with popculture. Anyways today I was working and a little boy came running into the store trying to hide. His little sister pops in and says that "Mommys going to get you if you don't get out of this store right now". The little boy doesn't move. In comes mom... She grabs a belt from our rack goes over and waps the kid across the back. It makes a super loud crack noise and the boy obviously starts crying. She grabs him up by his arm and drags him out.. hes still bawling his eyes out... Mall security scuffles in like 2 minutes later saying they had reports about the kid, we tell them what happen they leave.. 

Like an hour later they tell us that the kid ended up getting into the fountain to try to get away from his mom and mall security was dealing with the situation..

Anyways.. I always see videos and articles about stuff like that happening but I've never seen it in real life... Crazy!! 

Anyways.. see anything like that before? How was your day? 

MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

by on Apr. 20, 2016 at 8:32 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
supermama322
by Kaylee on Apr. 20, 2016 at 8:37 PM
I'd call the cops. That's illegal here.

A little while ago, I was in the frozen aisle at the grocery store when a lady came in with her little guy in the cart seat. He had to be 3 or younger. He said "Ohhhhh Mama! Ice cream!"

She said.. "Shut your fuckin mouth!" 😢
supermama322
by Kaylee on Apr. 20, 2016 at 8:37 PM
Oh and my day was good. A little busy and I'm sick but still good
kcangel63
by Ruby Member on Apr. 20, 2016 at 8:38 PM
DANG!!! That's messed up!!
zombieskayer
by Platinum Member on Apr. 20, 2016 at 8:39 PM