Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Should I report this?

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 51 Replies

So my step sister just started middle school at the same school I went to about 7 years ago. She's starting 6th grade, I only attended 8th grade there. I decided to visit the 8th grade teachers to see if any of my old teachers were there (each grade has their own set of teachers.) 

Anyway, I greeted & chatted with the 3 teachers I was familiar with, one of them my old math teacher who was a male. He pulled me to the side and asked if I was seeing anyone, I said no & he confessed that he remebered me and was always attracted to me. Even when I was a student. He couldn't tell me because at the time I was a minor and now he's asking to see me. I declined (and held the vomit in my mouth.) He's not young nor attractive. Idk who to tell? If anyone? He never acted inappropriately toward me as a student or a minor. But it makes me wonder if this perv. is checking out other female students.

Posted by Anonymous on Aug. 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
jeepasaurusrex
by Gold Member on Aug. 18, 2016 at 7:32 PM
Why do you feel the need to tell someone? Are you underage?
tsatske2
by Latricia on Aug. 18, 2016 at 7:34 PM

He did nothing inapproprate. It's a bit sketchy that he thought admiting to you that he found you attractive as a preteen would be flattering, but not illegeal. There's nothing to report. Why would it matter if he was young or attractive?

peanutsmommy1
by Ruby Member on Aug. 18, 2016 at 7:34 PM
No, it isn't like he hit on you when you were 14
Danesmommy1
by Grammar Enthusiast on Aug. 18, 2016 at 7:35 PM
Having secret pervy thoughts isn't against the rules, only acting on your pervy thoughts is.
Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on Aug. 18, 2016 at 7:35 PM

YES!

ColleenF30
by Lube Girl on Aug. 18, 2016 at 7:36 PM