Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Shakeology and Beach Body....

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 31 Replies
I recently became a beach body coach. I am doing the 3 day refresh, drinking shakeology and just started the 21 day fix program. I will begin the 21 day fix meal plan once the 3 day refresh is over.

For those of you that have done it, how did you like it? Any before and after photos? I did the first 21 day fix exercise today and it was pretty intense. I've been doing other work outs for a few months and no results. I've been eating pretty clean as well. So, I am hoping this starts me in the right direction. I took before photos, and once I complete it and have the after photos, I'll do them side by side.

I've had an eating disorder most of my life (since I was 5, I am 28 now) and have been in and out of residential treatment centers and hospitals -- I am always exercising too much and not eating enough and not eating correctly (time wise - I'd starve all day then eat 9-11pm at night) and my metabolism is crap. I want to prove to myself that I can do this the healthy way and the right way. I want to feel stronger and be stronger. I want to show my kids that I am better than what I give myself credit for. I want to be healthy, and actually be honest about saying I am for the first time in my life.
Posted by Anonymous on Sep. 7, 2016 at 9:25 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
bluebunnybabe
by kid crack dealer on Sep. 7, 2016 at 9:27 PM
Good luck.
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Sep. 7, 2016 at 9:28 PM
Thank you 😊

Quoting bluebunnybabe: Good luck.
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Sep. 7, 2016 at 9:29 PM
?

Thanks for the bump, I guess.

Quoting Anonymous 2:

Mobile Photo

bluebunnybabe
by kid crack dealer on Sep. 7, 2016 at 9:30 PM