Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Another episode of 2 truths and a lie

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 24 Replies
If you can find the lie you win......nothing! Lol

1. I drowned in a pool when I was a kid and was clinically dead for 8 minutes.
2. I still let my 9 year old use a pacifier.
3. I am a licensed pilot.

Good luck!!!
Posted by Anonymous on Feb. 15, 2017 at 12:59 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
GreenFlamingo1
by Bronze Member on Feb. 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Feb. 15, 2017 at 1:03 PM
Quoting GreenFlamingo1: 2.

Buzz nope sorry
GreenFlamingo1
by Bronze Member on Feb. 15, 2017 at 1:03 PM

Quoting Anonymous 1:

Buzz nope sorry
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Feb. 15, 2017 at 1:10 PM
Quoting GreenFlamingo1: 3.

Quoting Anonymous 1:

Buzz nope sorry

Ding ding ding yep, I am not a pilot.
I did drown in a pool and was dead for 8 minutes. I just remember waking up in the hospital and nothing else.
My 9 yo son grinds his teeth at night A LOT and very loud too. My sister suggested trying a pacifier and both myself and my son thought she was crazy! It works!!! His dentist said it isn't affecting his teeth so if it works, keep using it.
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on Feb. 16, 2017 at 9:44 AM

BUMP!

teal.blaze
by Gold Member on Feb. 16, 2017 at 9:47 AM
I'm surprised your dentist didn't recommend a bite clench. It's molded to fit your kid's teeth properly, so it removes the chance that over time it could damage his bite.

Quoting Anonymous 1:

Quoting Anonymous 1:

Buzz nope sorry

I did drown in a pool and was dead for 8 minutes. I just remember waking up in the hospital and nothing else.