Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How to attract a Rich Husband?

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post
I want to marry a rich guy. I want a prenup, so even if we divorce, I'm set for life.

My father left my mother after 30 years of marriage for a younger woman. My mother is devasted and struggling financially. I don't ever want to be in that situation.

How can I attract a rich guy? What's the secret?
Posted by Anonymous on Jan. 14, 2018 at 12:30 AM
Replies (81-90):
growerj
by on Feb. 20, 2018 at 6:11 AM

What about sugar baby dating?

Myw1ldcrazylife
by Gold Member on Feb. 20, 2018 at 6:22 AM

I don't know many truly wealthy men who want a younger woman with kids.  Notice most are leaving their current wife and kids for a younger model who eventually provides him with more kids?  I am not an expert, but I know kids were a big deterent for the wealthier men when I was dating a few years back. 

Anonymous
by Anonymous 14 on Feb. 20, 2018 at 10:51 AM
1 mom liked this

Quoting Bmat:

Young, long hair, trim body, willing to sleep around but only with proven rich guys, pretty and sexy clothes but not slutty. Artfully applied makeup but not too much, carefully managed hair so that it looks classy.

edited to add: I am assuming you are not really serious. Don't judge a guy by the amount in his investment portfolio, you may well not find happiness. And when you lose your youthful good looks, he could well move on to the next (pardon me) gold-digger.

If you want to be a trophy wife to a man 30 years older than you, perhaps.

If you want to marry someone your own age, you need actual substance.   Hot sex just doesn't cut it - that's what the mistress is for.

Anonymous
by Anonymous 33 on Feb. 20, 2018 at 10:53 AM
1 mom liked this

Take a debutante type class so you know how to act in rich circles.

Chris030406
by anonsneednotreply on Feb. 20, 2018 at 10:53 AM