Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Lets get to know our....

Posted by   + Show Post

Mommies!!!! Please give your name and a little about yourself.

shake hand

by on Sep. 20, 2011 at 12:35 PM
Replies (11-17):
Dodie702
by Doriane on Mar. 18, 2012 at 2:11 PM
Welcome to the group! :-)

Quoting ctsassy:

Hello!

Im Leah. Im almost 29 years old (just a few days til my birthday). I am married with a little boy Blake who will be 4 on May 1st and another one on the way due this August! I live in Manchester CT but am originally from Pittsburgh PA. I am a working mom and I am also a student. I went back to school asof June 2011 taking online classes to get my business degree.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
LiLsMaMa21
by New Member on Apr. 22, 2013 at 10:30 AM

Hello everyone! I am Kayla, mommy to one amazing little girl Lillyan and wifey to my amazing hubby Andrew. I am a sahm/house wife but will probably be looking for a job soon until we have another child (we are trying). I joined this group because I am freaked out at the thought that my baby is going to be in Kindergarten next year!! Lol. Feel free to add me or pm anytime :)

Dodie702
by Doriane on Apr. 22, 2013 at 11:14 AM
Welcome to the group, Kayla!

Quoting LiLsMaMa21:

Hello everyone! I am Kayla, mommy to one amazing little girl Lillyan and wifey to my amazing hubby Andrew. I am a sahm/house wife but will probably be looking for a job soon until we have another child (we are trying). I joined this group because I am freaked out at the thought that my baby is going to be in Kindergarten next year!! Lol. Feel free to add me or pm anytime :)

Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
LiLsMaMa21
by New Member on Apr. 22, 2013 at 11:30 AM

Thank you :)

Quoting Dodie702:

Welcome to the group, Kayla!

Quoting LiLsMaMa21:

Ciolino
by New Member on Apr. 22, 2013 at 1:25 PM