Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

News & Politics News & Politics

Welcome to News & Politics! Introduce Yourself.....

wave     

Welcome to News & Politics! We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to News & Politics! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

by on Nov. 2, 2011 at 11:54 AM
Replies (61-70):
mzbratkid
by New Member on Jan. 2, 2012 at 9:43 PM

I am Juli and a rancher with 5kids and two grandkids. I am not very smart to this stuff I listen to my kid and SO. I am tired of not thinking for myself when it comes to voteing for the right person...I do believe i can't complain unless I vote.lol. I am here to read what others have to say and ask a few questions.

jigsaw ribbonlove you sign

bnybrum
by New Member on Jan. 5, 2012 at 12:00 PM
1 mom liked this

Hello, My name is Bonnie. I am a mother of two and grandmother of one. I started studying politics in 2006 because I knew nothing about it. I have since become a political junkie and read something that has to do with politics everyday. I love the ins and outs and positioning and sparring of politics. Politics affects our county just as much as government and law does. I am so looking forward to 2012 because this is becoming the most politically charged year in the history of our country.

danielsmommy10
by New Member on Jan. 6, 2012 at 10:17 AM
Hello ladies, my name is Elena, I'm a mom to a wonderful 2 year old boy. My family and myself are supporters of Tea Party movement. I sincerely believe that only this political force is able to unite our great country.

moms rock Elena

3_OF_US_06
by on Jan. 6, 2012 at 11:20 PM