Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Help!! ******UPDATE******LONG!

Posted by on Feb. 12, 2012 at 12:08 PM
  • 13 Replies
  • 628 Total Views

Hi everyone,
I am new here and very curious about ghosts and all things paranormal. Now here comes the question, my brother says he sees shadows in his bedroom and his bed shakes often. He also says that the shadows follow him everywhere. My mother says that his personality has changed and now he drinks heavily and sleeps with the lights on. My mom said that everyone in the house feels that something is there.  She called today asking for some advice on what to do. I am no expert on ghosts or whatever it is. Can anyone help???