Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

WELCOME!!!!

Posted by on May. 8, 2012 at 11:20 PM
  • 5 Replies
  • 140 Total Views

Hoping to cultivate friendship connections with ladies that want to just be themselves and "take their shoes off" so to speak. I have been wanting to do this for awhile but just jumped in today, so be patient I am still learning LOL. Hope to have fun! Suggestions always welcome! Introduce yourself, probaly alot of you know each other from various siggy groups but it never hurts to REintroduce yourself:-)

by on May. 8, 2012 at 11:20 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-5):
jakesgyrl
by Group Owner on May. 9, 2012 at 3:49 PM

I am so happy to have some of the coolest momma's I have met on CafeMom HERE!!!! YAY~~ OK, so I guess I should start this out and introduce myself...Teresa....:-) I just turned 40 in January. I married the absolute love of my life and best friend last year, Jacob. I have three children from a previous marriage; Tyler (17), Emii (14) and Katie (12). I also have two step daughters Ashley (20) & Sara (18), and due in a week in a half my first GRANDDAUGHTER Gabrielle. OMG, am I really THAT old? LOL.  We have a german shephard/husky mix puppy Sugar), two adult cats (Sora & Sassy) and one Siamese kitten (Lily). I am a SAHM which I absolutely LOVE! I also do freelance photography for "fun money" and have done it for about 20 yrs now, worked in several studios but much prefer to be freelance! Here is my family!!!

Val3073
by New Member on May. 9, 2012 at 9:47 PM