Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Pennsylvania Moms Pennsylvania Moms

Wife Swap...

Posted by on Sep. 4, 2012 at 2:20 PM
  • 26 Replies
So I am watching wife swap. I am a stay at home mom who homeschools...I mean I'm a substitute teacher but I'm home mostly...um I'm watching an episode with a stay at home mom and I'm like "gawd I hope I do not seem like this woman!" she's crying because a 9 year old doesn't have lunch. Am I cruel because I'm thinking "damn it he can make his own sandwich!"
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Sep. 4, 2012 at 2:20 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
OneToughMami
by LolaD on Sep. 4, 2012 at 2:21 PM
Like she is super nutty though
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
TerriC
by Terri on Sep. 4, 2012 at 2:36 PM

LOL...I have watched that show maybe once.  Some people create drama out of nothing, cracks me up!

TerriC
by Terri on Sep. 4, 2012 at 2:37 PM

Oh and yes, he should be able to make a sandwich!  LMBO!

OneToughMami
by LolaD on Sep. 4, 2012 at 2:41 PM
I figured while my daughter did class connect to do something quiet in another room lol so I popped it on and the psycho theme is playing in my head lol...like she literally had all 7 of her kids sleeping in her and her husband's room
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
3mom627
by Cheryle on Sep. 4, 2012 at 6:38 PM

I haven't watched wifeswap in awhile. What channel is that on? My mother in laws foot dr. was on it. 

3MOM627

have a nice day

OneToughMami
by LolaD on Sep. 4, 2012 at 6:52 PM

Quoting 3mom627:

I haven't watched wifeswap in awhile. What channel is that on? My mother in laws foot dr. was on it. 

hmm...I want to say it was TLC?

SahmTam
by Tammy on Sep. 4, 2012 at 7:11 PM